Masterton Motorlodge, Masterton Motor Lodge, accommodation in masterton. masterton accommodation

ASURE Accommodation Group Locations and Websites

 
Kaitaia ASURE Wayfarer Motel www.wayfarermotel.co.nz
Kerikeri ASURE Kauri Park Motel www.kauripark.co.nz
Whangarei ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge www.cherrycourt.co.nz
Auckland Central ASURE at Eden Park www.edenparkmotel.co.nz
Auckland South/Airport ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge www.camelotarms.co.nz
Whitianga ASURE Marina Park Apartments www.marinapark.co.nz
Hamilton ASURE Barclay Motel www.barclay.co.nz
Te Awamutu ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz
Katikati ASURE Kaimai View Motel www.kaimaiview.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Macys Motor Inn www.macys.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Harbour View Motel www.habourviewmotel.co.nz
Whakatane ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge www.barringtonsmotorlodge.co.nz/
Rotorua ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz
Gisborne ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge www.alfrescolodge.co.nz/
Taupo ASURE Ascot Motor Inn www.ascotattaupo.co.nz
Turangi ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz
Napier ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel www.colonialmotel.co.nz
New Plymouth ASURE Saddle & Sulky Motor Lodge www.saddleandsulkymotel.co.nz
Stratford ASURE Antonio Mews Motel www.antoniomews.co.nz
Wanganui ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz
Palmerston North ASURE Colonial Court Motel www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz
Masterton ASURE Masterton Motor Lodge www.masterton-motorlodge.co.nz
Kapiti Coast ASURE Kapiti Court Motel www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz
Lower Hutt ASURE Fernhill Motor Lodge www.fernhillmotorlodge.co.nz
Picton ASURE Jasmine Court Motel www.jasminecourt.co.nz
Blenheim ASURE Sundowner Motel www.sundownermotel.co.nz
Nelson ASURE Fountain Resort Motel www.fountainresort.co.nz
Hanmer Springs ASURE Hanmer Springs www.hanmer.com
Westport ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge www.chelseagateway.co.nz 
Greymouth ASURE Highpark Motor Inn www.highpark.co.nz
Hokitika ASURE Annabelle Motel www.annabellemotel.co.nz
Fox Glacier ASURE Mt Cook View Motel www.mtcookview.co.nz
Haast ASURE Aspiring Court Motel www.haastlodge.com
Christchurch ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel www.bushinn.co.nz
Ashburton ASURE Adcroft Motel www.adcroftmotel.co.nz
Timaru ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz
Omarama ASURE Sierra Motels www.omarama.co.nz
Oamaru ASURE Armada Motor Inn www.armadamotorinn.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE Dunedin & Academy Court Motels www.dunedinmotels.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz
Milton ASURE St Johns Court Motel www.miltonmotels.co.nz
Alexandra ASURE 117 Avenue Motel www.avenue-motel.co.nz
Cromwell ASURE Central Gold Motel www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz
Wanaka ASURE Brookvale Motel www.brookvale.co.nz
Queenstown ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments www.gateway.net.nz
Te Anau ASURE Amber Court Motel www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz
Gore ASURE Oakleigh Motels www.oakleighmotel.co.nz
Invercargill ASURE Evergreen Motel www.evergreenmotel.co.nz

Masterton Motor Lodgee | 250 High Street | Masterton | Phone: +64 6 378 2585 | Reservations: 0508 644 644
Email: enquiries@masterton-motorlodge.co.nz